My Oberlin Gmail Homepage

image1-2

Camille Klein

Created by Google

February 16, 2017

My Oberlin Gmail homepage

Oberlin, Ohio

This is a screenshot of my email inbox, which I see and interact with every day, multiple times a day. It is interesting to compare to past methods of communication within an academic institution, and how it has changed from past platforms. In this respect, I think it is worthwhile to document now in anticipation of a new means of interaction in the future.

Leave a Reply

